The Feynman Lectures on Physics

The Feynman Lectures on Physics

A famous series of lectures, given by Richard Feynman at Caltech and kindly made available online.

Volume I

mainly mechanics, radiation, and heat

Volume II

mainly electromagnetism and matter

Volume III

quantum mechanics

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s